The Four Sub-Regions

There are four Caritas Asia sub-regions: Central, East, South and Southeast Asia. These are based on Member Organisations geographical proximity and common cultural context and understanding. The sub-regions have no formal decision-making structures, but as the need arises, Member Organizations may convene meetings within their sub-regions to share and discuss matters concerning the confederation

Central Asia East Asia South Asia South East Asia
Caritas Kazakhstan
Caritas Kyrgyzstan*
Caritas Mongolia
Caritas Tajikistan
Caritas Uzbekistan
Caritas Hong Kong
Caritas Japan
Caritas Korea
Caritas Macau
Caritas Taiwan
Caritas Bangladesh
Caritas India
Caritas Nepal
Caritas Pakistan
Caritas Sri Lanka

Caritas Cambodia
Caritas Indonesia (Karina KWI)
Caritas Myanmar (KMSS)
Caritas Malaysia
Caritas Philippines (NASSA)
Caritas Singapore
Caritas Thailand
Caritas Timor Leste
Caritas Vietnam